Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Lyrics » Lyrical

Literary Works » Lyrics » Lyrical

Search literary works




  • Lyrics » Realistic, Lyrical
    Just Something about Hurricanes and Raindrops
    4

    Here's a song I'm working on! :)


    alliyah - Fri Sep 18, 2020 2:19 am
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical
    I need you to stay
    4

    Life changes and you can't always love it.


    JoyfulMelody - Thu Aug 20, 2020 11:27 am
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Fantasy, Lyrical
    Dream
    4

    to an island that is nothing like earth.


    Vulcanite - Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:19 am
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Other
    Keeping Secrets
    2

    Lyrics. I don't even know, man


    ScarlettFire - Sat Aug 08, 2020 3:14 pm
    12+

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Dramatic
    Fake
    4

    A song I wrote a year ago about a toxic friend.


    SparkySweet - Sun Aug 02, 2020 12:31 am
    12+

  • Lyrics » Lyrical
    nullify you
    6

    A song I wrote that you can listen to :)


    soundofmind - Wed Jul 29, 2020 9:16 am

  • Lyrics » Fantasy, Lyrical
    The Tale of Souls - Poem
    3

    A poem connecting with the story I'm working on with Stringbean.


    Vil - Tue Jul 28, 2020 8:09 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Realistic
    All the Love in the World
    3

    A song that includes bare vocals and very, very amateur lyrics.


    Lia5Giba - Mon Jul 27, 2020 6:50 pm
    12+

  • Lyrics » Romantic, Lyrical
    Love Song
    6

    A bunch of lyrics I wrote, with the vocals (albeit without instruments). I apologize for any background noise and for my quality of singing.


    Lia5Giba - Fri Jul 03, 2020 12:50 am
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Fantasy
    Deep Into The Ocean Blue
    9

    Are you ever going to come back to be with me?


    Vulcanite - Wed May 27, 2020 10:52 am
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Narrative
    bird watching
    3

    rewrote a poem from earlier this year into a song - birds, oceans, clouds ~


    alliyah - Sun May 17, 2020 8:32 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical
    go home
    14

    i wrote another song :) and u can listen to it too!


    soundofmind - Thu May 07, 2020 7:59 am

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Romantic
    Confused
    4

    A song being "confused".


    shayspeare - Fri Apr 24, 2020 1:21 am
    16+

  • Lyrics » Fantasy, Lyrical
    The Dragons Lullaby
    3

    A short song I wrote for a story (Don't worry the context is in front of the song)


    IntrovertedIcarus - Tue Feb 18, 2020 1:57 am
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical
    i would've called you
    6

    a song i wrote :)


    soundofmind - Mon Feb 03, 2020 11:42 pm


Your hesitation suggests you are trying to protect my feelings. However, since I have none, I would prefer you to be honest. An artist's growth depends upon accurate feedback.
— LCDR Data