Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Lyrics » Lyrical

Literary Works » Lyrics » Lyrical

Search literary works




  • Lyrics » Lyrical
    didn't you know i'd miss you
    3

    new song :)


    soundofmind - Wed Oct 02, 2019 2:16 pm

  • Lyrics » Lyrical
    after the war
    4

    :)


    soundofmind - Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:07 pm

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Romantic
    I sit here all alone
    3

    Using music as an outlet for emotional strife and hoping that it connects to other people as well

    Random avatar
    LittleTooArrogant - Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:37 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical
    don't say goodbye
    3

    :)


    soundofmind - Thu Jun 06, 2019 3:17 am

  • Lyrics » Lyrical
    dust, dust
    5

    sad song


    soundofmind - Thu May 30, 2019 1:03 pm

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Romantic
    heartache (song/ballard)
    4

    boys who break girls hearts and leave them with a aching heart.


    seekingthetruth - Tue May 07, 2019 6:59 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical
    fool's wish
    6

    a song about loss


    soundofmind - Mon May 06, 2019 2:35 am

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Humor
    "Amphetamines" - a rap
    5

    A pretty cringey "rap" I wrote a few years ago


    4revgreen - Wed Apr 17, 2019 11:35 pm

  • Lyrics » Romantic, Lyrical
    Thosand Years
    3

    A song i wrote a while back. Ill add the record clip latter. Hope you at least like the lyrics :)


    Anma - Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:43 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Dramatic, Lyrical
    Need
    6

    Song i made about relationship...


    Anma - Sun Apr 07, 2019 2:55 am
    E - Everyone Language

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Realistic
    Broken Heart
    4

    Just something I wanna try....This is just a random lyrics, or would it be better as a poem????


    Bellarke - Wed Apr 03, 2019 4:56 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Realistic
    Broken(song, lyrics)
    4

    These are songs based on my real life problems. I hope you enjoy and give feedback!!


    Anma - Fri Mar 08, 2019 9:21 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Dramatic, Lyrical
    A Million Times and A Trillion More
    4

    Just a reminiscence on love, both the love between man and woman, and the love God has for us.


    Katnes - Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:03 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Romantic
    do you
    3

    a song i wrote spontaneously, then re-recorded to add harmonies - this was the third take lol


    soundofmind - Mon Feb 11, 2019 4:29 am

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Romantic
    What Goes On Inside
    3

    This was a fast write, took me about 20 minutes to come up with... enjoy!

    Random avatar
    lostartist - Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:10 am
    12+


As if you were on fire from within. The moon lives in the lining of your skin.
— Pablo Neruda