z

Young Writers Society

Elfs

6 Reviews

Reviews: 6
Fri Aug 29, 2008 7:57 pm
WanaBeAuthor says...

I need all the Info on Elfs possible! :shock:

What yuo say? Its imposible? No its not! Now shoo shoo shoo, go ge tme info.

Well I am not very good at Reserrching so i would love it if someone posted a paragraph or 2 about Elfs. Thanks.

And in return I found this utterly awesome site on Fantasy Novels

http://www.inspiredauthor.com/Fiction_Writing/Fantasy/Write_Novel/index.htm
"When I die, I want to go peacefully like my Grandfather did, in his sleep -- not screaming, like the passengers in his car"
Unknown.

Got YWS?

1176 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 1176
Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:01 pm
Twit says...

You don't need research on Elves, you need to make your own Elves unqiue. Don't use other people's ideas unless it's to get original inspiration. ^_^
"TV makes sense. It has logic, structure, rules, and likeable leading men. In life, we have this."

#TNT

6 Reviews

Reviews: 6
Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:43 pm
WanaBeAuthor says...

Ooh, I was thinking that everyone used a main phisque and stuff.

Ok! Sorr for the hassel
"When I die, I want to go peacefully like my Grandfather did, in his sleep -- not screaming, like the passengers in his car"
Unknown.

Got YWS?

1176 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 1176
Sat Aug 30, 2008 9:29 am
Twit says...

Make a fat elf with a huge beard. :)
"TV makes sense. It has logic, structure, rules, and likeable leading men. In life, we have this."

#TNT

112 Reviews

Reviews: 112
Sat Aug 30, 2008 10:56 am
kris says...

Traditionaly Elves are tall, lean, graceful and facially flawless.
Essentially they are all supermodels hahaha

But I guess you can make an elf whatever you like. It's your story.

672 Reviews

Reviews: 672
Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:13 am
Squall says...

If you are going to have elves in your story, you must ask yourself this: Why am I having elves in my fantasy? What purpose do they serve?