z

Young Writers Society

I'm a two day veteran aka I'm still new here. Hello!

Reviews: 0
Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:17 pm
View Likes
UnlockedParadox says...

I posted in the Welcome Matt, yet, to get my presence just a crumb more known, I am posting here as well! I hope this complies with any/all the rules of the fourms.

Here's a small blurb on me, Devon, sex female, alias UnlockedParadox:

1. I am seventeen years old and an incoming senior in high school.
    2. I attend a formerly all girls Catholic high school in MA, but am not even Catholic.
    3. I am a modest gamer, Final Fantasy/Square Soft/Square Enix addict.
    4. My favorite genres of music are symphonic rock, orchestral, and trance.
    5. I adore writing Science Fiction and Fantasy while reading both mentioned with the addition of historical fiction.
    6. I love the circus especially Cirque du Soleil.
    7. I am also an anime nerd. My favorites are as follows: Puella Magi Madoka Magica, Princess Tutu (no judging now), Mythical Detective Loki, Axis Powers Hetalia, Beast Player Erin, No. 6, and many more.
    8. I love Norse Mythology. I just do~.
    9. I am proud homosexual, a very lonely one though. Le sigh.
    11. I don't like the number ten.

Whew! I am happy to share more, but I think that's enough for now. I will add, though, that I am currently working on structuring my first novel called Panacea, a Science Fiction and Fantasy mix with a good share of combat, battles, and glory. : P
Last edited by UnlockedParadox on Sun Jun 24, 2012 11:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I want to travel where life travels
following its permanent lead
Where the air tastes like snow music
Where grass smells like fresh-born Eden

I would bathe in a world of sensation
Love, goodness, and simplicity

- Tuomas Holopainen, Nightwish

43 Reviews

Reviews: 43
Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:43 am
View Likes
DudeMcGuy says...

Hello UnlockedParadox,