z

Young Writers Society

hi!

Reviews: 0
Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:25 pm
jrauthorintraining says...

So i never really got a chance to tell people about myself....My name is Katherine I live in the United States and I love to write! But thats not all I like to do, my summer is always filled with sports like surfing, horseback riding, figure skating, and swimming! I just started surfing at the end of last summer but now I <3333 it! Horseback riding I have been doing for 6 years now but only 4 years competitively. Figure skating I recently stopped doing, I think you need to know that i'm 5 foot 6 and that means I had to kiss my figure skating dreams goodbye! No more huge flips n stuff! Oh well...Swimming I only did one year competitively but I still swim every summer at the beach and in the pool no matter how cold the water is!...no seriously I swam in 50 degree water last week in Long Beach Island NJ, thats where my beach house is. I am in 7th grade, and I want to apply to the Notre Dame High School in NJ next year. My favorite book is the City Of Bones, favorite movie - soul surfer, favorite thing to write about - Fiction writing, and I also take in interest in art ( drawing and photography ) So thats a little bit about me! Thanks for reading! If anyone did read this far?? Haha bye! :D

BTW: I always LOOVVEE to be in a happy mood....just thought u should know, I like to cheer people up the best I can and keep myself strong and happy with my life....I think i'm doing alright :) :smt002

SMILES: :D :) :( :o :shock: :? 8) :x :P :evil: :twisted: :wink: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen: :pirate3: :pirate2: :smt004 :smt003 :smt002 :smt001 - cute <3

482 Reviews

Reviews: 482
Sat Jun 11, 2011 7:52 pm
View Likes
Ranger Hawk says...

What sort of competitive horseback riding do you do? I've always wanted to try endurance racing, and hunter/jumper looks like a lot of fun, too. :D
There are two kinds of folks who sit around thinking about how to kill people: