z

Young Writers Society

915 Reviews

Reviews: 915
Tue Jan 11, 2005 8:13 am
Incandescence says...

Last edited by Incandescence on Mon Apr 27, 2009 12:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

594 Reviews

Reviews: 594
Tue Jan 11, 2005 8:16 am
Crysi says...

Very.

Stop being so hard on yourself lol! Every girl here should want to know what you look like. :P

*cough* :roll:
Love and Light

19 Reviews

Reviews: 19
Tue Jan 11, 2005 2:47 pm
hawk says...

(ditto)

saw your picture. i'm a big mathematic addict, and physics, mostly algebraic equations. when i'm studying something like area, it bores the hell out of me.

least not all guys who like math are nerdy. heh.

915 Reviews

Reviews: 915
Tue Jan 11, 2005 5:51 pm
Incandescence says...

Algebra...no. I really like Calculus-based Topological studies. Mostly because it splices in certain aspects of Quantum Mechanics, and if you really want to increase the number of pages you need, you can throw in some Superstring theory. Personally, Topology is the best part of mathematica there is.
"If I have not seen as far as others, it is because giants were standing on my shoulders." -Hal Abelson

94 Reviews

Reviews: 94
Tue Jan 11, 2005 6:55 pm
Zion says...

What is the Superstring theory? :o I am also VERY VERY interested in astro-phisics
Without sensibility no object would be given to us, without understanding no object would be thought. Thoughts without content are empty, intuitions without concepts are blind.

Immanuel Kant
"Critique of Pure Reason"

594 Reviews

Wed Jan 12, 2005 12:07 am
Crysi says...

*mutters something about just trying to get through Algebra 2*

Lol I liked geometry better myself.. I love everything having to do with logic. That's why I loved geometric proofs.. I didn't mind memorizing all the theorems, because I got to use them to prove a certain equation was in fact true.
Love and Light

488 Reviews

Reviews: 488
Wed Jan 12, 2005 12:16 am
Meshugenah says...

only you, crysi.