Young Writers Society

Read This Or Else - Mwahaha!

52 Reviews

Reviews: 52
Fri Aug 13, 2010 8:53 am
View Likes
katchaerin says...

OKAY.

There you are! I've been looking all over for you!

I'm supposed to tell stuff about myself, but I think that'll be really hard. Phew.
Anyway, I'm still going to write about myself.

I'm a Filipina (girl version of Filipino). I'm 15 years old, but I'm already in college. Why? I'd be glad to explain.

I entered kindergarten when I was four, because I already knew how to read and my parents said I got too bored reading the same books over and over again. When I got to sixth grade, I was ten years old. Filipinos don't proceed to seventh grade, so after sixth grade was high school. I graduated high school when I was fourteen. Other Filipinos usually finish high school at the age of sixteen, though.

I'm in college now, and I'm taking AB English as my course. I'm the youngest, I guess, but I'm top in class. MWAHAHAHA. No, I'm not bragging. (whimpers 'cause kat has a classmate in this site)

More facts about Katchaerin:

1. My real name is Katherine Aine Codas. (You pronounce the second name like cocaine. Filipinos ALWAYS mispronounce that.)
2. I have dark brown eyes, straight, black hair, and a morena complexion.
3. I stand about 5 feet and 5 inches. I'm tall - for a Filipina.
4. I'm Philippines' youngest independent director. (WEEE!)
5. I love Filipino street food. (Care to google what balut is?)
6. Aside from reading and writing, I love singing, dancing, and singing in the shower. XD
7. I also love french fries!
8. I play the guitar and the drums. I don't know how to play the piano, but I do know how to read notes. =)
9. I am known to be really talkative, that my high school teachers always reassign me to another seat. It pretty much explains my long post here.

I'm stopping right here, okay? I still have a lot to say, but I feel sorry for your radiation-prone eyes, so ta-ta for now.