z

Young Writers Society

A few facts about the one and only Crysi

594 Reviews

Reviews: 594
Sat Dec 18, 2004 9:07 am
Crysi says...

Ok.. To start this off, I live in Livermore, California, which is about 45 minutes east of SF. I've lived here my entire life. I am 15 (although I'll be 16 in.. TECHNICALLY a day, since it's about 1 am here). I have reddish brownish hair with little gold streaks, and it's a little longer than shoulder length. I'm 5'4.5".. But hey, who wants to hear about my physical description?

I'm a sophomore at Livermore High School.. It's ok.. Kinda messed up. Um.. My favorite class is English (my teacher is the best english teacher ever!!), I'm in band (I play flute), and I hate PE lol.

Uh, my favorite colors are blue, green, purple, and silver, my favorite number is 3, my favorite game company is Nintendo, and I want either a 2004 silver Ford Mustang convertible OR my dad's 98 green Ford F-150 (the more likely of the two).

I'm obsessed with music and writing. I can't live without either. While I started SERIOUSLY writing this past August, I've always been writing little short stories.. *chuckles at the memory of an old Thanksgiving story*

I don't know what I want to do in life. It changes every month.. But I have a feeling I'm always going to be involved in some form of art, whether it's music, drawing, or writing. That's part of who I am. That's never gonna change.

Reviews: 0
Thu Jan 06, 2005 9:48 pm
Guest says...

I too only started seriously writing this past summer: though it was July for me! :D Glad to learn some more about you Crysi! :)

1274 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 1274
Thu Jan 06, 2005 11:32 pm
niteowl says...

I only started seriously writing this past summer in June. How weird is that?
"You do ill if you praise, but worse if you censure, what you do not understand." Leonardo Da Vinci

<YWS><R1>

324 Reviews

Reviews: 324
Fri Jan 07, 2005 10:35 am
-KayJuran- says...

i only found out i liked writing