Young Writers Society

Hybrids DT

54 Reviews

Reviews: 54
Fri Apr 11, 2014 3:25 am
WhiteTiger93 says...

Questions, comments, concerns?

You found the right place!
Hermione, shut your ungodly, lopsided mouth and quit interrupting! 20 points from Gryffindor. You know, for the brightest witch of your age you can sure be a dumba** sometimes. *smiles* 10 points to Dumbledore!

~A Very Potter Musical - Dumbledore

24 Reviews

Reviews: 24
Sat Apr 12, 2014 11:23 pm
Robusto says...

I think this SB has great potential. I hope enough people sign up to get it started.

54 Reviews

Sun Apr 13, 2014 4:12 am
WhiteTiger93 says...

I hope so too!! This is a storybook done a couple years ago and it did very well. I enjoyed it!! This is my first time doing a storybook (much less this one) in more than 2 years. I do hope I get some more interest in it! :)
Hermione, shut your ungodly, lopsided mouth and quit interrupting! 20 points from Gryffindor. You know, for the brightest witch of your age you can sure be a dumba** sometimes. *smiles* 10 points to Dumbledore!

324 Reviews

Reviews: 324
Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:59 pm
Evander says...

Could I join?
Want to talk about your project? Head on over to the Writers Corner! If you have a question about writing, then head on over to Research! Is your question not big enough to warrant its own thread? Ask away in Little Details!

German rat enthusiast.

54 Reviews

Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:03 pm
WhiteTiger93 says...

Absolutely! Please do! :)

24 Reviews

Reviews: 24
Tue Apr 15, 2014 3:15 am
Robusto says...

Do you plan to start this off yourself, or are you waiting for one of the members of this SB to write the first chapter? And if it's the first one, when do you plan to start?

54 Reviews

Tue Apr 15, 2014 3:29 pm
WhiteTiger93 says...

I'm actually waiting on Raven to create a character profile, and one other person PMed me with interest.