z

Young Writers Society

Hi to YWS!!

1007 Reviews

Reviews: 1007
Tue Nov 26, 2013 12:02 am
View Likes
TimmyJake says...

So I am three days into this thing and 28 reviews and I realized that I haven't been following the directions :smt021 Whoops!! You are supposed to be introducing yourself to everybody, stupid! :smt021
I am Timmyjake! But you can call me Tim, Timmy or Timothy. You can even call me Bob if you want! I don't care! ;)
I am new to this whole review system thing, but I am not entirely new to writing. I have been writing one novel for three years. I think I have written about 800 pages, but I have started over about ten times, so no finished novel! Just the way it goes. I am my worst critic, I fear. This time I am resolved to not start over until I finish and then when I am finished I can write it over one time and call it good!!
So hello to all of you and I will meet all of you some time or another. Probably when I give you a review! :smt003
Used to be tIMMYjAKE

332 Reviews

Reviews: 332
Tue Nov 26, 2013 12:09 am
Blackwood says...

Welcome buddy. Don't fret. I never introduced myself.
Hahah....haha.....ahahaha.

621 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 621
Tue Nov 26, 2013 12:13 am
Rook says...

Hey timmy! Welcome! I never introduced myself either, so you're good.
That's a good plan, to finish your novel before you begin again (Again).
You'll learn the ropes of YWS soon enough ^^
There are lots of great people here! In case no one told you yet, the people with the green names are mods, and they're super helpful. :)
So yeah. Welcome!
Instead, he said, Brother! I know your hunger.
To this, the Wolf answered, Lo!

-Elena Passarello, Animals Strike Curious Poses

1007 Reviews

Tue Nov 26, 2013 12:57 am
TimmyJake says...

Well, hello! Thanks for the advice. I had a mod, Iggy, give me some instruction today!
Used to be tIMMYjAKE

933 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 933
Tue Nov 26, 2013 1:24 am
View Likes
Iggy says...

>__>

<__<