z

Young Writers Society

Hi everyone

Reviews: 0
Tue Jul 16, 2013 5:03 am
LunaFang says...

hi. I'm new to writing but love it. I read as well and enjoy fiction and animals. I hope to talk to you soon.

67 Reviews

Reviews: 67
Tue Jul 16, 2013 5:15 am
View Likes
Auxiira says...

Hey! Welcome to YWS! You'll soon find that we're all completely bonkers, but then the same can be said for Einstein. (Excuse me if I come across as normal, I haven't had a coffee yet...)
You read faster than Usaine Bolt sprints xD - Deanie 2014

I wanted all to sparkle and dance in a glorious jubilee. - Cathy, Wuthering Heights

159 Reviews

Reviews: 159
Tue Jul 16, 2013 5:18 am
Skydreamer says...

Welcome to the site!! As long as you love it, you'll do fine. ;) It's really all about passion and imagination, no?

Okay. If you need anything please contact me or anyone, and I hope you find yourself quite situated here. It's a wonderful site and you'll surely meet lots of wonderful people! And be able to write tons.

Animals? :D Do you mean the animals in the fiction or is that a genre on it's own? Well, there are a lot of animal lovers (myself included) here.

I hope we can talk as well! XD enjoy the site and the fun of reading/writing/interacting. All great here!
I believe in that, which is not seen.
I call it truth, faith, hope, life.

~~~~Sometimes life beckons us to be different~~~~

I used to be known as thewritersdream, but now my dreams have taken flight

Reviews: 0
Tue Jul 16, 2013 3:23 pm
LunaFang says...

thanks and this place sounds wild. I will definitely ask for help if I need it and I'll be sticking around in chat and on the site alot

532 Reviews

Reviews: 532
Thu Jul 18, 2013 11:11 am
ArcticMonkey says...

Hiya Luna! Welcome to YWS!

Do you mean you love animals, or animal-related fiction? Either way I adore animals so much, and one of my first stories (which is in fact posted on here) had 8 cats starring in it. So yeah, go animals!