z

Young Writers Society

.: Diving into the nebula... :.

Reviews: 1
Sun Apr 27, 2014 7:09 am
View Likes
Monstrocker says...

Hey there everybody! -Call me Romanti :pirate3:

After getting back into my writing, I felt very rusty on my skills. Also, its a good site to make new friends here and get a chance to review your stories.

Some stuff about me-

* I am a digital artist on deviantart. I draw so much original works and fan art to express what I love. Rare times, I sometimes draw emotional works to get the stress out of my system.
* Video Games are my favorite! I particularly lean on the JRPG side. One of my absolute favorites is Suikoden, Pokemon, Wild Arms, and Rogue Galaxy
* Writing is one of the hobbies I want to improve on.

933 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 933
Sun Apr 27, 2014 7:31 am
View Likes
Iggy says...

Pokemon is the awesome! I've a soft spot for Zorua. <3

Welcome to YWS! Please give the Official YWS Rules &amp; Guides a read, then enjoy our lovely site.

Also, I see you are a FFNer?! I came from there! I miss the place but YWS is my home now. ^^ I hope it becomes yours as well.

PM me if you ever need anything.

~Iggy
“I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then."
- Lewis Carroll

Sun Apr 27, 2014 7:45 am
Monstrocker says...

Iggy wrote:Pokemon is the awesome! I've a soft spot for Zorua. <3

Welcome to YWS! Please give the Official YWS Rules &amp; Guides a read, then enjoy our lovely site.

Also, I see you are a FFNer?! I came from there! I miss the place but YWS is my home now. ^^ I hope it becomes yours as well.

PM me if you ever need anything.

~Iggy

*gasp* I love Zorua!!! That pokemon is one of my favorites :D I also have a liking to dragon pokemon such as Garchomp and Flygon. Too bad that the fairy-types are kicking their butt though, haha!