z

Young Writers Society

Will review almost anything!

100 Reviews

Reviews: 100
Tue Oct 26, 2010 6:42 pm
Idraax says...

Hi, I'm new here and thought this would be a good idea to see what's out there. I'll review almost anything, except whole novels and things that fit under the Romance forum. I don't mind a little romance, but not if your whole story's about it. I think I'm better at reviewing nonfiction works because I'm a college student and I'm writing a lot of papers myself, so I kind of know what teachers want.
Here are some samples of my critiques. I try to be really through. I apologize if it takes a while for me to get back to you. I'll try to be quick, but I have classes to go to and papers to write. I will send you a message saying that I'm looking at your work and am in the process of giving you a review. I don't want food, but I would like it if you could review any of my work. For my novel, I have summaries of the preceding chapters, so you don't really have to read them. It doesn't have to be in-depth, just let me know what you thought about it. Although, you don't have to. Thank you and I look forward to seeing your work! :D
http://www.youngwriterssociety.com/post778186.html#p778186
http://www.youngwriterssociety.com/post777370.html#p777370
http://www.youngwriterssociety.com/post777853.html#p777853

My work(please read the note first before you start, if you're doing chapter one of the novel) You can rewiew either of these if you want. The second link's a little shorter. The first links to my novel.
http://www.youngwriterssociety.com/novel.php?id=731
http://www.youngwriterssociety.com/viewtopic.php?t=71210
Last edited by Idraax on Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:38 pm, edited 7 times in total.
Check these out please! :)
Alezrani
Will review for food thread

18 Reviews

Reviews: 18
Tue Oct 26, 2010 8:47 pm
FRAYEDjade says...

Hi. Could you review this poem for me? I'm pretty sure it falls under the category of 'almost anything.'

viewtopic.php?t=70928